The Care Home Awards

The Care Home Awards aim to be the annual benchmark of excellence and innovation for UK care home management, operations and delivery.

The commercial Care sector is growing fast in the UK as the population ages and other special needs demands grow. These Awards tease out brilliant examples of care homes  and outstanding suppliers to the sector, giving them due recognition and celebrating their success at a memorable Awards occasion.

The Care Home Awards open for entries on September 1 each year and the final deadline date for entries is January 31.

Judging takes place during February and March, with a short-list of Finalists being announced as early as possible in March.

In 2019, the presentation of the Awards to the Winners will take place on Thursday June 27, at lunchtime, in the Platinum Suite at Excel London, during the Health + Care Show.


You may well have an internal or external team to prepare your entries, but If you do need any help writing your entries, Boost Awards can give you independent advice. Boost works completely independently of the Awards and there is no commercial relationship between Boost and the Care Home Awards.

Headline Sponsor



Official Media Partner


Category Sponsors 2019

Supported by